sav_logo
Organization Structure
Executive Body
Scientific Board
Departments
Labour Union
Seminars
PhD Study
Documents
Public Information
Links
Journal Biologia[IF: 0.696]
Biologia
TitleNameE-mailPhone
[+421 2 5930 74]
Room
Bakaj, Michalmichal.bakaj@savba.sk45A407
Dr. Baliova, Martinamartina.baliova@savba.sk30, 37A422, A114, A420
Balusikova, Lenkalenka.balusikova@savba.sk29
Dr. Barak, Imrichimrich.barak@savba.sk18A221
Dr. Bauer, Jacobjacob.bauer@savba.sk46B114-3
Dr. Bauerova, Vladenavladena.bauerova@savba.sk23, 34B114-3
Dr. Beke, Gaborgabor.beke@savba.sk33A416
Bekeova, Carmencarmen.bekeova@savba.sk21
Dr. Bocanova, Lucialucia.bocanova@savba.sk40A319
Bucekova, Marcelamarcela.bucekova@savba.sk38A405
Dr. Buckova, Mariamaria.buckova@savba.sk39B016, B014, B023
Dr. Bukovska, Gabrielagabriela.bukovska@savba.sk29A318
Buran, Miroslav25
Chovancova, Emilia26A305
Dr. Chovanova, Katarinakatarina.chovanova@savba.sk27A306, A307
Dr. Chromikova, Zuzanazuzana.chromikova@savba.sk26A304
Cierna, Dominika23
Csonkova, Valeria14B109
Davidova, Andrea14A421
Dr. Farkasovska, Jarmilajarmila.farkasovska@savba.sk31A418
Dr. Farkasovsky, Marianmarian.farkasovsky@savba.sk17, 28B114, B122
Feckova, Lubomiralubomira.feckova@savba.sk21A219, A222
Dr. Ferianc, Peterpeter.ferianc@savba.sk27A322
Frankova, Michaelamichaela.mojtova@savba.sk81A404
Dr. Gabrisko, Marekmarek.gabrisko@savba.sk81A104
Godocikova, Janajana.godocikova@savba.sk41B114, B122
Golias, Martin16A116
Hadzega, Dominikdominik.hadzega@savba.sk33A416
Hajduk, Matusmatus.hajduk@savba.sk33A416
Dr. Halgasova, Noranora.halgasova@savba.sk40A319
Harichova, Jankajana.harichova@savba.sk27A322, A306, A307
Dr. Homerova, Dagmardagmar.homerova@savba.sk24A219, A224
Dr. Assoc. prof. Janecek, Stefanstefan.janecek@savba.sk20A204
Janeckova, Alzbetaalzbeta.janeckova@savba.sk20A204
Jeszeova, Lenkalenka.jeszeova@savba.sk39
Juhasova, Annaanna.juhasova@savba.sk30, 37A422, A114, A420
Dr. Jursky, Frantisekfrantisek.jursky@savba.sk30, 37A422, A114, A420
Kacerikova, Radkaradka.kacerikova@savba.sk17B114, B122
Kamlarova, Annaanna.kamlarova@savba.sk27A306, A307
Kerenyiova, Lenkalenka.kerenyiova@savba.sk22A404
Dr. Klucar, Luboslubos.klucar@savba.sk13A419
Knirschova, Renatarenata.knirschova@savba.sk21A219, A222
Dr. Kormanec, Janjan.kormanec@savba.sk19A205
Kotrasova, Veronikaveronika.kotrasova@savba.sk46
Dr. Krajcikova, Danieladaniela.krajcikova@savba.sk15A323
Dr. Krakova, Lucialucia.krakova@savba.sk39B016, B014, B023
Dr. Krascsenitsova, Evaeva.krascsenitsova@savba.sk26A221
Dr. Kuchtova, Andreaandrea.kuchtova@savba.sk22
Dr. Kunova, Ninanina.kunova@savba.sk46
Dr. Kutejova, Evaeva.kutejova@savba.sk44B028, A208
Kvalova, Katarinakatarina.formenderova@savba.sk41B114, B122
Dr. Labajova, Nadanada.pavlendova@savba.sk26A305
Dr. Leksa, Vladimirvladimir.leksa@savba.sk36, 82A206, A207
Lidakova, Alzbetaalzbeta.lidakova@savba.sk11A208
Macakova, Lubica23
Dr. Majtan, Jurajjuraj.majtan@savba.sk38A405
Majzlova, Katarinakatarina.majzlova@savba.sk22
Martinakova, Lucialucia.martinakova@savba.sk46
Mingyar, Erikerik.mingyar@savba.sk21A222
Dr. Muchova, Katarinakatarina.muchova@savba.sk15A323
Dr. Novakova, Renatarenata.novakova@savba.sk24A219, A224
Novanska, Jankajanka.novanska@savba.sk45A407
Ondrovic, Karolkarol.ondrovic@savba.sk16A116
Dr. Ondrovicova, Gabrielagabriela.ondrovicova@savba.sk34,46B114-3
Dr. Orieskova, Mariamaria.orieskova@savba.sk40A319
Dr. Pangallo, Domenicodomenico.pangallo@savba.sk43B016, B014, B015
Petrovcikova, Eva82A206, A222
Dr. Pevala, Vladimirvladimir.pevala@savba.sk46B028
Dr. Plany, Matejmatej.plany@savba.sk39
Polekova, Erikaerika.polekova@savba.sk85A407
Dr. Puskarova, Andreaandrea.puskarova@savba.sk39B016, B014, B023
Rezuchova, Bronislavabronislava.rezuchova@savba.sk21A219, A222
Rybarova, Danadana.rybarova@savba.sk45A407
Semesova Pirova, Katarinakatarina.pirova@savba.sk27A306, A307
Sevcikova, Beatricabeatrica.sevcikova@savba.sk21A219, A222
Dr. Stano, Matejmatej.stano@savba.sk13A419
Szalayova, Andrea23
Tkacova, Adelaadela.tkacova@savba.sk29A318
Dr. Urbanikova, Lubicalubica.urbanikova@savba.sk83A105
Valencikova, Romanaromana.valencikova@savba.sk12A304
Varcholova, Annaanna.varcholova@savba.sk14A406
Vicikova, Kristinakristina.vicikova@savba.sk82A206
Dr. Zamocky, Marcelmarcel.zamocky@savba.sk27A322, A306, A307
Žizkovicova, Patriciapatricia.zizkovicova@savba.sk33